Dec 8, 2011

Thony Shorby Nyenwi – Sweet Funk Music

Unfortunately, I cannot find any information about this album ... therefore, here's just the trcaklist and two songs I found on youtube ...


01. Call A Spade A Spade
02. Married Life
03. Forgiveness
04. No Wrong Show
05. Love Of Parents
06. People In The World

No comments:

Post a Comment