Sep 2, 2011

Fire Tongue - I Give You You Give Me

Unfortunately, I cannot find any information about this amazing album, but I honestly have to say that you have to check it out, it's kind of electric afrobeat with amazing sounds. Try a preview of the songs here.


1. You Can't Fake It To Make It
2. I Give You. You Give Me
3. Pas De Fumée Sans Feu
4. Just Boogie On Da Groove
5. I Want To Se (How Do They Live)
6. Listen To Me
7. Scatter Boy.(Shining On Together)
8. Cumbia Afro Beat
9. Say It Loud I Agree Da Change
10. All That Talk Is Hiding
11. Sing Swing One More Time
12. Blind Arguments
13. Dance On the Beach


  1. There is no downlink here on this album, check out the disclaimer at the bottom of this page:

    Some posts have download links. Check out the comments!!!

    Download links on this blog are not hosted on my own servers but were collected from another sites, therefore, if the download link is not available anymore, don't ask me for uploading it again. I'm not gonna do it!

    The music is generally out-of-print or otherwise difficult to obtain on the open market. It is posted here out of love and respect for the music and the artists! Moreover, download links are not available for albums which are recently published, I just add links to albums of some old tunes which are not available anymore at official sellers.

    Anyway, if you like the albums please support the artist by buying the original CD or vinyl. Your are strongly encouraged to support the musicians!