Oct 10, 2011

Big John Oaikhena – Segregation

Unfortunately, I cannot find any information of this album. If anyone has any information or knowledge where to buy this album, pls contact me.

The song "Soul Generation" was published on the amazing the vinyl version of "The World Ends:Afro Rock & Psychedelia in 1970s Nigeria"


01. Segregation
02. Sweet Rose
03. Agbon Nakore
04. Amede Oyakhe
05. Maen Gbe Maen Mun
06. Ogienoba

No comments:

Post a Comment